Jury Committee 2017:

Marek RózyckiDeputy Artistic Director of Berlin State balet School (Germany);

Jeļena Perļina  Assoc.prof., Moscow State Institute of Culture, head of choreography department (Russia);

Yury PetukhovProf. The Vaganova Academy of Russian Ballet , Artistic Director of the Russian Classical Ballet Palace theatre, People‘s Artist of Russia, State Prize Laureate of Russia, Laureate to International Ballet competition (Russia);

Gunta Bāliņa – Assoc.prof.  of  Latvian Academy of Culture  (Latvia).

Gyuzel Apanaeva – People’s Artist of Russia, Director of Moiseyev Dance Academy (Russia);

Stefania Pigato – Choreographer and teacher of modern dance, Vicenza (Italy). Cooperates with Opus Ballet, Il Balletto di Toscana and other prestigious Choreographic centers. The creator of the Pigato Contemporary method. Laureate of international competitions(Italy);

Joseph Morrissey –  Director of Dance at the Interlochen centre for Arts, formally the Director of Artistic Planning and Touring for the Hong Kong Ballet. Danced with the Bavarian State Ballet, the Boston Ballet and the Charleston Ballet Theatre  (USA);

Natalia Permyakova    A candidate of pedagogical sciences, a corresponding member of the International Academy of Pedagogical Education Sciences, and head of the classical dance department of the Russian State Dance Academy Boris Eifman (Russia);

Regīna Kaupuža - Latvian National Opera repetiteur, Riga Choreography School manager and teacher, Latvian Ballet and Dance Guild President (Latvija).